Executive Committee

The men's rugby program is administered by an executive committee which meets on a monthly basis to discuss and make decisions on the day to day operations of the program. The 2018 executive committee as voted in by the members of the club are as follows: 


Graham Selwood 
Alumni Representative
Dean Kittleson
Head Coach
Rayner Hart
Ryan Littlewood
Social Director
Michael Mourelatos
Equipment Manager
Gino Dominguez
Oscar Holbrough
Fundraising & Sponsorship
Rudi De Waal
Michael Letwin
Logistics Manager
Ryan Littlewood
Alumni Representative
Mitch Rudy